top of page
Writer's pictureMama Bear

My Birthday List

It's That Time Of Year



I love my Birthday!! I mean who doesn't? I love to celebrate the day I came into the world with my family and to be spoilt and showered in love. It is just the best. My Mom still makes my favorite meal for dinner and we all get together and Happy Birthday is sung about one thousand times. There is lots of laughing, present opening, eating and drinking...all my favorite things.


I actually love Birthdays in general. One of my favorite things is trying to find the perfect gift for the special Birthday guy or girl. It is like a challenge to me. And that feeling when you know you nailed it...is just awesome. I love to make little treats, send loving messages and just make that person feel so madly loved. Everyone deserves to feel that on their special day. So Birthdays for me are super special.


Anyway, not everyone loves to search and find the perfect gift like I do. Or sometimes people struggle to find something the person will love or they don't know what style to buy ect. So I always create a Birthday List, (Oh, this is so much fun!) for those who want a bit of help. So this is my Birthday List for 2018...Whoop Whoop, bring on the fun.


1. Floral Summer Dress, Lady & The Punk

2. Pattern Jumpsuit, Mr P

3. Rose Gold Sandal, Saints & Summer

4. Ruby Bow Dress, Lady & The Punk

5. Hippy Earrings, Zando

6. Boho Dress, Lady & The Punk

7. Woven Bag, Superbalist

8. Black Slip Ons, Saints & Summer

9. Sunnies, Cotton On

10. Floral One Piece, Superbalist

11. Waterbottle, Cotton On

12. Grey Pjs, Mr P

13. Sheep Slippers, Mr P


What do you think of this years list and what would be on your list? Please share?


"I am another year older, wiser and more grateful." - Unknown

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page