top of page
Writer's pictureMama Bear

Magical Unicorns

Lets play dress up!


Bag and earrings - Cotton on. Shoes - Mr Price. Lace body suit - Pick N Pay Clothing. Tutu - Amazon. Crowns - Cotton on and Wish. Tattoos - Lovisa

My company had our end of year function the other evening. And the theme was Alice In Wonderland. I was so excited to show you guys my outfit. I had a lot of fun planning it. At first I thought Alice In Wonderland was a horrible theme. I couldn't think of anything that was unique and would not be over done. And then it came to me...my spirit animal...a unicorn!


Ok so there is no unicorn in the movies but there is one in the book. The unicorn fights the lion for the crown (it's also a nursery rhyme). Anyway, I was so excited. So I bought this amazing tutu from Amazon (which I just love!) and created such a cute outfit. When I walked out after changing my daughter just stared at me in wonder and awe...it was a pretty great feeling. What fun guys! Who says an adult can't dress up as unicorn!


Freshly out of the salon, with crispy curls

Shiney nails, from Cotton On


What fun guys!!! Do you like to dress up? And what did you do for your end of year party? Give me the scoop.


"Playing dress up begins at five and never truly ends." Kate Spade


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page